Präsident

Stefan Schlebusch
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: stefan.schlebusch@cch-hilden.de

Vizepäsident

Philipp Jüntgen
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Philipp.juentgen@cch-hilden.de

Geschäftsführerin

Julia Jürgensen
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Julia.Juergensen@cch-hilden.de

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Christoph Schmidt
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: info@cch-hilden.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sandra Schlusche
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Sandra.Schlusche@cch-hilden.de.

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin

Ute Barkei
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Ute.Barkei@cch-hilden.de

Prinzenführer

Detlev Meyer
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Prinzenfuehrung@cch-hilden.de

Zugleiter

Michael Kewersun
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Zugleiter@cch-hilden.de

Leiterin der Tanzgarde “CCH Flöhe”

Iris Schmidt – Barkei
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Floehe@cch-hilden.de

Schriftführer

Ulf Weber
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@cch-hilden.de

Literat

Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Literat@cch-hilden.de

Zeugwart

Werner Laux
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Zeugwart@cch-hilden.de

Pressewart

Philipp Jüntgen
Giesenheide 29
40724 Hilden

E-Mail: Presse@cch-hilden.de