Präsident

Daniel Pitschke
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Daniel.Pitschke@cch-hilden.de

Vizepräsident

Philipp Jüntgen
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Philipp.juentgen@cch-hilden.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sandra Lieverscheidt
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Sandra.Lieverscheidt@cch-hilden.de

Stellv. Schatzmeisterin

Ute Barkei
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Ute.Barkei@cch-hilden.de

Prinzenführer

Horst Barsch
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Prinzenfuehrung@cch-hilden.de

Stellv. Prinzenführer

Johannes Caspary
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Prinzenfuehrung@cch-hilden.de

Zugleiter

Michael Kewersun
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Zugleiter@cch-hilden.de

Leiterin der Tanzgarde
“CCH Flöhe”

Iris Schmidt – Barkei
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Floehe@cch-hilden.de

Schriftführerin

Diana Rothe – Gerritsen
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@cch-hilden.de

Literat

Tobias Schlusche
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Literat@cch-hilden.de

Zeugwart

Werner Laux
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Zeugwart@cch-hilden.de

Pressewart

Isa Schwan
Robert-Gies-Straße 8
40721 Hilden

E-Mail: Presse@cch-hilden.de